Enrollment Eligibility
Membership Information

Anyone who lives, works or has a relative who lives or works in Union County, South Dakota; Plymouth County, Iowa; Woodbury County, Iowa; Dakota County, Dixon County and Cuming County, Nebraska; and a 10 mile radius of the city of Norfolk, Nebraska, can become members of Siouxland Federal Credit Union.



How did you hear about us?: