Enrollment Eligibility

CODE Credit Union is a member-owned, cooperative financial institution that has been serving municipal employees and select companies and organizations since 1940.

Who We Serve - CODE Credit Union membership is exclusively for:

  • Persons Who Live, Work, Worship or Attend School in the Counties of Montgomery, Darke, Preble, Warren, Miami, Clarke or Greene.
  • The Employees of: Municipalities, Townships, Towns and Villages within Montgomery County and select employers.
  • Persons Retired from Any of the Above
  • Immediate Family Members of Current CODE Credit Union Members
  • Once a member, always a member. So, even if you move away, you can keep your accounts with CODE.



Name of Employer:
Name of County:
Name of Family Member:
*How did you hear about us?: