Enrollment Eligibility

United Community Credit Union is a non-profit organization owned and operated by its members for the benefit of all who belong.

Individuals living or working in the counties of Adams, Brown, Hancock, Pike, and Schuyler in Illinois and individuals living or working in Lewis, Marion, & Ralls counties in Missouri are eligible to join our credit union.

Any employee who works at one of our select employee groups is also able to belong. Our eligible employee groups are listed under Membership Information.  

Click Here to see a list of our select employee groups.


How did you hear about us?: