Enrollment Eligibility

Membership Eligibility:
Who Can Join:

Welcome to Marshall Community Credit Union's Online Membership Application

Marshall Community credit union membership is available to individuals who live, work or worship, or are educated in the counties of Calhoun, Jackson, Hillsdale, Branch, St. Joseph, Kalamazoo, Barry and Eaton, Michigan.  Family members of our existing credit union members are also eligible to join!

We appreciate your interest in becoming a member and look forward to serving you!


*Do you live, work, worship or are educated in one of the following Michigan Counties: Calhoun, Jackson, Kalamazoo, Eaton, Branch, St. Joseph, or Barry?:
How did you hear about MCCU?:
Coupon Code: