Enrollment Eligibility

Kansas Teachers Community Credit Union serves our local communities. We continue to make service to our members a priority item while striving to meet their financial needs. KTCCU's mission statement is to be a sound, quality-driven organization that provides the most desirable financial services for members while safeguarding their assets.

Membership Eligibility

To qualify for membership in the KTCCU, one of the following conditions must be met:

  • Be an employee of any Kansas school;
  • Work or reside in Allen, Anderson, Bourbon, Chautauqua, Cherokee, Crawford, Douglas, Elk, Franklin, Johnson, Labette, Linn, Miami, Montgomery, Neosho, Wilson counties or the Pittsburg Kansas trade area, which includes parts of Missouri, Oklahoma, and Arkansas;
  • Be an employee of KTCCU;
  • Be a family member of a current credit union member;
  • Be an organization of a current credit union member.

Membership, once established, may continue regardless if the above conditions still apply.

*How did you hear about us?: