We at MetroWest Community Federal Credit Union thank you for choosing to join our Credit Union.  We are committed to providing you with professional service and a competitively priced line of products.

Membership at the Credit Union is subject to the following criteria:

"The field of membership shall be limited to those having the following common bonds:

1.  Persons who live, work, worship, or attend school in, and businesses and other legal entities located in the cities of Marlborough, Newton, Waltham, or Watertown or the towns of Acton, Arlington, Ashland, Ayer, Bedford, Belmont, Boxborough, Carlisle, Chelmsford, Concord, Framingham, Holliston, Hopkinton, Hudson, Lexington, Lincoln, Littleton, Maynard, Natick, Sherborn, Shirley, Stow, Sudbury, Wayland, Westford, or Weston, Massachusetts;

and also included are spouses of persons who died while within the field of membership of this credit union, employees of this credit union, volunteers in the community, members of the immediate family or household, and organizations of such persons.

*How did you hear about us?: